What happens if I don't upload a graphic logo for the consent screen? We highly recommend that you upload a logo for your site/app. This logo is displayed on the consent screen the first time the customer logs into your website or app. If you don’t upload a logo, customer will see a '?' icon indicating that the site/app did not provide a logo.