What happens if I change the details of an app after it's Live
For example, if I add a video after the app is Live, can I just click 'save' and it will appear ? or if I change it from 'phone' to 'tablet + phone', it will just change or I need to re-submit it ? Thank you.
I've wondered about this too. In the past, I've tried both only clicking "Save" and clicking both "Save" and "Submit App". One of those methods worked once (not sure which), and the changes went live after a couple days. But the 2nd time, even after clicking both Save and Submit App, my app description changes didn't go live for over 2 weeks. I had to submit a support ticket to ask them to fix the problem. It's unclear what buttons you have to click and also when/if the changes have actually been submitted into their system for "review and publish". Since they are reviewing every change, no matter how small, it would help if they added a field where you could let them know what you changed.