question

Yohan Farouz avatar image
Yohan Farouz asked

No implementation found for void com.amazon.ags.jni.AGSJniHandler.isLoaded

Hi, I am new to Amazon and I have troubles setting up the GameCircle in my game. I am using Android Studio, and I successfully followed the steps described here: https://forums.developer.amazon.com/forums/ann.jspa?annID=21 Now, everything compiles, and I have been able to implement the codes for connecting to Game Circles. But now I get the following error log: E/art﹕ No implementation found for void com.amazon.ags.jni.AGSJniHandler.isLoaded() (tried Java_com_amazon_ags_jni_AGSJniHandler_isLoaded and Java_com_amazon_ags_jni_AGSJniHandler_isLoaded__) I/AGSJniHandler﹕ AmazonGamesJni is not loaded, trying to load library W/AGSJniHandler﹕ AmazonGamesJni not found. Java Native Interface will not be available D/GameCircleClient﹕ SDK Version: 2.4.2 D/com.amazon.identity.auth.device.utils.MAPLog.PII﹕ Extracting verison incremental: D/com.amazon.identity.auth.device.utils.MAPLog.PII﹕ Incremental version '%s' was in invalid format.: D/com.amazon.identity.auth.device.authorization.api.AmazonAuthorizationManager.PII﹕ AmazonAuthorizationManager:sdkVer=1.0.0 libVer=3.3.0: I/com.amazon.identity.auth.device.authorization.api.AmazonAuthorizationManager﹕ Options bundle is null I/com.amazon.identity.auth.device.appid.AbstractAppIdentifier﹕ getAppInfo : packageName=net.yohanfarouz.friedchicken I/com.amazon.identity.auth.device.appid.AbstractAppIdentifier﹕ Finding API Key for net.yohanfarouz.friedchicken I/com.amazon.identity.auth.device.utils.ThirdPartyResourceParser﹕ Attempting to parse API Key from assets directory I/com.amazon.identity.auth.device.appid.APIKeyDecoder﹕ Begin decoding API Key for packageName=net.yohanfarouz.friedchicken D/com.amazon.identity.auth.device.appid.APIKeyDecoder.PII﹕ APIKey: I/com.amazon.identity.auth.device.appid.APIKeyDecoder﹕ num sigs = 1 D/com.amazon.identity.auth.device.appid.APIKeyDecoder.PII﹕ Signature checking.: D/com.a