None LIVE T-shirts showing up in ALSO BOUGHT section
I created four designs and had them test printed before I realized that the logos were too large. I resubmitted and just approved two t-shirts that I was about to share with my readers. Checking the sales page, I just realized that the incorrect test print T-shirts – that aren't supposed to be live – now show up in the Also Bought section of the product page. This happens when either I or my husband (on a separate computer) look at the product page. The incorrect T-shirts don't show up with the search function, but when you click through to sales page of the two currently live T-shirts they are all lined up under Also Bought. I don't want my readers buying the wrong T-shirts? I thought a design had to be live, or directly linked to, for it to be available for anyone to purchase? Please help if you can. BTW, saving the incorrect designs to draft doesn't seem to take after you've already submitted them for test printing.
Please file a contact us or email
email@example.com so that we can look at your account directly. Shirts are deleted within 10 business days of the request. It's possible your shirts have not yet been deleted depending on the date of the request.