question

Mikhail Duev avatar image
Mikhail Duev asked

How to implement so that the skill is not activated if you left the account link form?

Now it is implemented like this: if you go to the form and close it without entering data, the skill will be activated, and you can link your account through "Settings". In some skills, it is implemented that if you leave the authorization form, the skill becomes inactive

account linkingaccountaccount-linki
10 |5000

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

1 Answer

Andy Whitworth avatar image
Andy Whitworth answered

Nothing you can do about it. Just detect the fact that account linking hasn't occured when the user launches the skill and send an account linking card + speech telling them to link the accounts.

10 |5000

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.