To delete your Skill follow the steps below:
- Login to your Developer Console
- Click "Alexa Skills Kit"
- Click "Delete" in the "Actions" columns to delete your skill
PLEASE NOTE: Only the Skills that are in the 'Development' stage are able to be deleted; Skills in the "Certification" or "Live" stage cannot be deleted.